Skill: WCAG 2.0

The Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) are part of a series of web accessibility guidelines published by the Web Accessibility Initiative (WAI) of the World Wide Web Consortium (W3C), the main international standards organization for the Internet.

Diablo Valley Technical Services

August 27, 2019

Ananyoo Accessibility Ready WordPress Themes

August 27, 2019


August 27, 2019

Secured By miniOrange